Home  |  River Crew  |  News  |  Features  |  Marketing & Advertising  |  Contests  |  Videos  |  About Us
Send to a friend
Contact Us

94.1 The River

#1, 4902 - 49 Street

Athabasca, Alberta

T9S 1C2

 

 

Main Office Line: 

780-675-5301

 

Contest Line / Studio Line / Birthday Line:

780-675-5302

 

Fax Line:

780-675-4938

 

 

The Staff:

 

Wray Betts - Station Manager

wbetts@newcap.ca

Heather Seefried - Morning Show Host

hseefried@newcap.ca

Bonnie Nichols - Media Marketing Consultant

bnichols@newcap.ca

Victor Kaisar, Morning Co-Host/News Guy

vkaisar@newcap.ca

 

 

NewCap Radio, Alberta North West Division:

 

Dave Schuck - General Manager, General Sales Manager

dschuck@newcap.ca

Stuart McIntosh - Program Director

smcintosh@newcap.ca

Ron Rimer - News Director

rrimer@newcap.ca

 


View Larger Map







Truck Rollover at the New Interchange Construction Site

Paul McCartney!

Power Transformer Exploding from Hurrican Sandy

Felix Baumgartner's Jump
View More Videos





Home  |  River Crew  |  News  |  Features  |  Marketing & Advertising  |  Contests  |  Videos  |  About Us  | Privacy Policy